Board of Directors

Wendell H. Fields

Executive Director

League Commissioner

Virgil L. Pittman, Jr.

President

 

Kathey Rush-Germany

Secretary

Bilal S. Akram

Public Relations Director

Chinai M. Zakraksek

Treasurer

Lisa Longino

Grant Manager

Roshia Furnace

Community Development

Advisory Board

Aljay Bettis III

Nate Gray

Mayor Ben Holbert

Desmond Howard

Kathryn Parks

Mayor Brad Sellers

Zach Reed

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

                    2020

           League Schedule

                                  

           B-Buzz Baseball League Schedule

2018 B Buzz Baseball League Schedule

In case Rain Out is suspected...Please Call..... (216) 797-0059

Tuesday  June 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday June 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday June 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 18, 2020 @6:00pm

Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm 

Thursday June 25, 2020 @ 6:00pm

**4th of July Break ** (No Games)

Tuesday July 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm 

Thursday July 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday July 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Opening Day Saturday May 30, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Awards Day Saturday August 8, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 3:00pm

All Games Played @ Warrensville Hts. Middle School Fields

   4285 Warrensville Center Rd.

©2016 B-Buzz Baseball League                                                                                                                            Website Design by Lori Joyner

©2016 B-Buzz Baseball League                                                                                                                            Website Design by Lori Joyner