Board of Directors

Wendell H. Fields

Executive Director

League Commissioner

Virgil L. Pittman, Jr.

President

 

Kathey Rush-Germany

Secretary

Bilal S. Akram

Public Relations Director

Chinai M. Zakraksek

Treasurer

Lisa Longino

Grant Manager

Roshia Furnace

Community Development

Advisory Board

Aljay Bettis III

Nate Gray

Mayor Ben Holbert

Desmond Howard

Kathryn Parks

Mayor Brad Sellers

Zach Reed

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

                                                     

                  B-Buzz Baseball League 

                             

                               2021 

           

                  League Schedule

2018 B Buzz Baseball League Schedule

In case Rain Out is suspected...Please Call..... (216) 797-0059

Tuesday  June 1, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 3, 2021 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday June 8, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 10, 2021 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday June 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday June 17, 2021 @6:00pm

Tuesday June 22, 2021 @ 6:00pm 

Thursday June 24, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday June 29, 2021 @ 6:00pm 

Thursday July 1, 2021 @ 6:00pm

***4th of July Break***

Tuesday July 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 15, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 20, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 22, 2021 @ 6:00pm 

Tuesday July 27, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Thursday July 29, 2021 @ 6:00pm

Opening Day Saturday May 29, 2021 @ 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Awards Day Saturday August 7, 2021 @ 12:00pm - 3:00pm

 

All Games Played @ Kerruish Park off Lee Road

17218 Tarkington Ave.

©2016 B-Buzz Baseball League                                                                                                                            Website Design by Lori Joyner

©2016 B-Buzz Baseball League                                                                                                                            Website Design by Lori Joyner