Board of Directors

Wendell H. Fields

Executive Director

League Commissioner


Virgil L. Pittman, Jr.


Kathey Rush-Germany


Bilal S. Akram

Public Relations Director

Chinai M. Zakraksek


Lisa Longino

Grant Manager

Roshia Furnace

Community Development

Advisory Board

Aljay Bettis III

Nate Gray

Mayor Ben Holbert

Desmond Howard

Kathryn Parks

Mayor Brad Sellers

Zach Reed

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Contact us

We love hearing from Players, Friends, Family and Alumni

If you have any news or comments, send them to us now!

For more details: 

Please complete form or contact:


Wendell H. Fields/Virgil Pittman Jr.

B Buzz Baseball League 

P. O. Box  22573

Beachwood Ohio  44122 

Tel: 216-712-2721/216-577-9749

RAIN OUT HOTLINE # 216-797-0059




©2016 B-Buzz Baseball League                                                                                                                            Website Design by Lori Joyner